2014 Board of Directors

Commodore Robert Etheridge 563-6994
Vice Commodore Lee Buchanan 539-3015(H) or 371-6069(C)
Rear Commodore Dan McCarthy 562-4222
Secretary Colin Jackson 562-7982
Treasurer Edwin MacLellan 574-3511
Fleet Captain tbd tbd
Directors Murray Adams 564-2164
  Dave Fraser 564-8374
  Dave Ingraham 537-0664
  Ross Jenkins tbd
  Doug Milburn 567-9885

Members are encouraged to approach any member of the Board of Directors with any concerns they may have regarding the Club. To E-mail the Board of Directors CLICK HERE

Members are entitled to attend Board Meetings to present their concerns or to gain information related to Club operations, by making a request to the Commodore.

Chair Positions
Bar tbd
House tbd
Grounds tbd
Education Colin Jackson
Planning Committee tbd